Clare Mutual Insurance Company

Office Staff

President / General Manager
Janice M. Belliveau, BBA

janice.belliveau@claremutual.com

Office Manager
Clara Comeau

clara.comeau@claremutual.com

Financial Controller
Denise Stuart

denise.stuart@claremutual.com

Claims Adjuster
Marsh Adjustment Bureau

Risk Manager
Ken Kingsbury, CIP

ken.kingsbury@claremutual.com

Data Processing
Karen Boudreau

karen.boudreau@claremutual.com

Administrative Assistant
Mallory Comeau

mallory.comeau@claremutual.com

Tusket Office Staff
Theresa Babin,CSR

theresa.babin@claremutual.com

Tusket office – Administrative Assistant
Jeannett Hoffmann

jeannett.hoffmann@claremutual.com