Meet Our Team

Janice-Belliveau - Clare Mutual Insurance

Janice Belliveau

President /
Treasurer Board of Directors

Email Janice
Clara Comeau - Clare Mutual Insurance

Clara Comeau

Office Manager / Secretary Board of Directors

Email Clara
Ken Kingsbury - Clare Mutual Insurance Risk Manager

Ken Kingsbury


Email Ken
Angeline Thimot - Clare Mutual Insurance

Angeline Thimot


Email Angeline
Mike Daley - Clare Mutual Insurance - Loss Prevention

Mike Daley

Loss Prevention and
Claims Specialist

Email Mike
Helen Comeau - Clare Mutual Insurance Customer Service Rep

Helen Comeau

Customer Service Representative

Territory: St. Bernard to Annapolis Valley, Digby Neck & Islands

Email Helen
Theresa Babin - Clare Mutual Insurance CSR

Theresa Babin

Customer Service Representative

Yarmouth and Shelburne Counties

Email Theresa
Darlene Parsons - Clare Mutual Insurance Customer Service

Darlene Parsons

Customer Service Representative

Hebron to Belliveau Cove

Email Darlene
Jeanette Hoffman - Clare Mutual Insurance Administrative Assistant – Customer Service

Jeannett Hoffmann

Administrative Assistant
– Customer Service

Tusket Office

Email Jeannett
Karen Boudreau - Clare Mutual Insurance

Karen Boudreau

Administrative Assistant – Data

Belliveau Cove,
Nova Scotia Office

Email Karen
Madonna Comeau - Clare Mutual Insurance

Madonna Comeau

Administrative Assistant

Belliveau Cove,
Nova Scotia Office

Email Madonna